Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Energy and Environment Cabinet

Fall on Pine Mountain

KRGF Commission

The Kentucky Reclamation Guaranty Commission is comprised of seven members. Appointed by the governor, the commission includes the secretary of the Energy and Environment Cabinet along with three members selected from the coal industry, two members representing the banking and surety industries with knowledge of the coal industry, and a certified public accountant.

Charles Snavely, ChairmanSecretary of the Energy and Environment Cabinet
Kenneth AllenArmstrong Coal Co.
Paul HornBooth Energies
Mike IveyLocust Grove Inc.
William L. AdamsCumberland Surety Inc.
Sharon P. WarrinerEvans Warriner & Co. PLLC
Chester M. ThomasGreen River Collieries LLC